Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18608ead0edd04280000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Toyota Yaris Bizz 1.4 D-4D AC http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-yaris-bizz-1.4-d-4d-ac-carro-5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914178e/ 5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914178e Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:18 +0000 Citroen C3 1.2 PureTech Feel http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-1.2-puretech-feel-carro-5a8fc2ceb89ebe9029141774/ 5a8fc2ceb89ebe9029141774 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:18 +0000 ]]> Citroen Berlingo 1.6 BlueHDi L2 http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-berlingo-1.6-bluehdi-l2-carro-5a8fc2ceb89ebe9029141772/ 5a8fc2ceb89ebe9029141772 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:18 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Up! 1.0 BMT Take Up! http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-up-1.0-bmt-take-up-carro-5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914177f/ 5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914177f Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:18 +0000 ]]> Skoda Rapid Spaceback 1.6 TDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-rapid-spaceback-1.6-tdi-style-carro-5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914178b/ 5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914178b Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:18 +0000 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi Acenta RS+PS+NC http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-acenta-rs-ps-nc-carro-5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914178f/ 5a8fc2ceb89ebe902914178f Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:18 +0000 ]]> Toyota Auris 1.4 D-4D Active+AC http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-auris-1.4-d-4d-active-ac-carro-5a8fc2cdb89ebe902914176b/ 5a8fc2cdb89ebe902914176b Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:17 +0000 ]]> MINI Countryman One D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-countryman-one-d-carro-5a8fc2ccb89ebe9029141766/ 5a8fc2ccb89ebe9029141766 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:16 +0000 ]]> Audi A1 Sportback 1.6 TDi Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-a1-sportback-1.6-tdi-sport-carro-5a8fc2ccb89ebe9029141761/ 5a8fc2ccb89ebe9029141761 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:16 +0000 ]]> Renault Clio ST 1.5 dCi GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-st-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5a8fc2ccb89ebe9029141765/ 5a8fc2ccb89ebe9029141765 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:29:16 +0000 ]]>