Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18608ead0edd04280000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Mercedes Classe A 180 CDi BE Style http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-a-180-cdi-be-style-carro-5b2d05b7b89ebefa369333e1/ 5b2d05b7b89ebefa369333e1 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:20:39 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Confort http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-confort-carro-5b2cd3b7b89ebe82169333e1/ 5b2cd3b7b89ebe82169333e1 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:47:19 +0100 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.6 dCi Acenta http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.6-dci-acenta-carro-5b2ccce2b89ebeb7129333e1/ 5b2ccce2b89ebeb7129333e1 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:18:10 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Confort http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-confort-carro-5b2cc5d7b89ebe4b0e9333fd/ 5b2cc5d7b89ebe4b0e9333fd Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:48:07 +0100 ]]> Citroen C4 1.6 BlueHDi Live http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-1.6-bluehdi-live-carro-5b2cbd72b89ebe910a9333ed/ 5b2cbd72b89ebe910a9333ed Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:12:18 +0100 ]]> DS DS4 1.6 BlueHDi 6V Style http://www.motores24h.pt/ds-ds4-1.6-bluehdi-6v-style-carro-5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333ed/ 5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333ed Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:17:52 +0100 Seat Leon ST 1.6 TDi Style S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-leon-st-1.6-tdi-style-s-s-carro-5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333ef/ 5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333ef Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:17:52 +0100 ]]> Citroen Berlingo 1.6 HDi L1 http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-berlingo-1.6-hdi-l1-carro-5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333fb/ 5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333fb Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:17:52 +0100 Citroen Berlingo 1.6 HDi 625 Club http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-berlingo-1.6-hdi-625-club-carro-5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333fa/ 5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333fa Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:17:52 +0100 BMW Série 1 116 d EDynamics Line Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-1-116-d-edynamics-line-sport-carro-5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333fd/ 5b2c9490b89ebe4d709333fd Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:17:52 +0100