Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e189a8ead0ec404d3b5e7&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Seat Ateca 1.6 TDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-ateca-1.6-tdi-style-carro-5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456c0/ 5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456c0 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:55 +0000 ]]> Audi A3 Cabriolet 1.6 TDi http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-a3-cabriolet-1.6-tdi-carro-5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456b2/ 5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456b2 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:55 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Passat ariant 2.0 TDI R-Line DSG http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-passat-ariant-2.0-tdi-r-line-dsg-carro-5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456be/ 5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456be Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:55 +0000 ]]> Peugeot 2008 1.2 PureTech Style http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-2008-1.2-puretech-style-carro-5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456b4/ 5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456b4 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:55 +0000 ]]> Seat biza 1.0 Style http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-biza-1.0-style-carro-5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456b5/ 5bebcdc7b89ebe30318456b5 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:55 +0000 ]]> Dacia Duster 1.5 dCi Tour 4WD http://www.motores24h.pt/dacia-duster-1.5-dci-tour-4wd-carro-5bebcdc6b89ebe30318456aa/ 5bebcdc6b89ebe30318456aa Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:54 +0000 ]]> Audi A4 Avant 2.0 TDI Advance http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-a4-avant-2.0-tdi-advance-carro-5bebcdc6b89ebe30318456ae/ 5bebcdc6b89ebe30318456ae Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:54 +0000 ]]> Renault M├ęgane 1.5 dCi Intens http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-intens-carro-5bebcdc6b89ebe30318456b1/ 5bebcdc6b89ebe30318456b1 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:24:54 +0000 ]]> Renault Talisman Zen 1.5 Dci 110 Cv http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-talisman-zen-1.5-dci-110-cv-carro-5beb2d47b89ebebb6d8456b4/ 5beb2d47b89ebebb6d8456b4 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:00:07 +0000 ]]> Nissan Micra 0.9 IG-T N-Connecta S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-micra-0.9-ig-t-n-connecta-s-s-carro-5beb2d45b89ebebb6d8456ad/ 5beb2d45b89ebebb6d8456ad Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:00:05 +0000 ]]>