Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18a28ead0eda04290000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Renault Captur 0.9 TCE Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-0.9-tce-exclusive-carro-5b758eb9b89ebee84b871bc9/ 5b758eb9b89ebee84b871bc9 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:48:25 +0100 ]]> Renault Talisman 1.5 dCi Zen http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-talisman-1.5-dci-zen-carro-5b754d11b89ebe351e871bc9/ 5b754d11b89ebe351e871bc9 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:08:17 +0100 ]]> Ford Fiesta 1.25 Techno http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-fiesta-1.25-techno-carro-5b74c926b89ebedb3d871bda/ 5b74c926b89ebedb3d871bda Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:45:26 +0100 Renault Clio ST 1.5 dCi GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-st-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b74c0fdb89ebe973a871bc9/ 5b74c0fdb89ebe973a871bc9 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:10:37 +0100 ]]> Mitsubishi Pajero 2.5 TDi GLS http://www.motores24h.pt/mitsubishi-pajero-2.5-tdi-gls-carro-5b74434eb89ebe025e871bdb/ 5b74434eb89ebe025e871bdb Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:14:22 +0100 ]]> Saab 9-3 Sport Hatch 1.9TiD Vector http://www.motores24h.pt/saab-9-3-sport-hatch-1.9tid-vector-carro-5b72da5bb89ebe7810871be2/ 5b72da5bb89ebe7810871be2 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:34:19 +0100 ]]> Citroen C3 1.4 HDi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-1.4-hdi-exclusive-carro-5b71b2efb89ebe2e47871bcf/ 5b71b2efb89ebe2e47871bcf Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:33:51 +0100 ]]> Opel Corsa 1.3 CDTi Silver Plus http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.3-cdti-silver-plus-carro-5b713b5db89ebe4666871bd5/ 5b713b5db89ebe4666871bd5 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:03:41 +0100 ]]> Audi A3 1.6 Attraction http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-a3-1.6-attraction-carro-5b70bc10b89ebef52d871bcc/ 5b70bc10b89ebef52d871bcc Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:32 +0100 ]]> Honda CRX 1.6 VTi-A http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-crx-1.6-vti-a-carro-5b7016e5b89ebee955871bd5/ 5b7016e5b89ebee955871bd5 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:15:49 +0100 ]]>