Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18b18ead0ebf0429d673&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Honda Jazz 1.2 LS AC ABL http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-jazz-1.2-ls-ac-abl-carro-5a0700b9b89ebea358141755/ 5a0700b9b89ebea358141755 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 13:52:57 +0000 ]]> Renault Megane 1.5 DCI BK http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-bk-carro-5a04b3d5b89ebe994a14176e/ 5a04b3d5b89ebe994a14176e Thu, 09 Nov 2017 20:00:21 +0000 ]]> Smart Fortwo 1.0 Passion http://www.motores24h.pt/smart-fortwo-1.0-passion-carro-59f38238b89ebe2c7b14175f/ 59f38238b89ebe2c7b14175f Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:00:08 +0100 ]]> Smart Fortwo Coupé 0.8 cdi Passion 45 http://www.motores24h.pt/smart-fortwo-coupe-0.8-cdi-passion-45-carro-59f0c836b89ebe7607141761/ 59f0c836b89ebe7607141761 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:21:58 +0100 ]]> Mitsubishi Space Star 1.2i Intense http://www.motores24h.pt/mitsubishi-space-star-1.2i-intense-carro-59ea47bab89ebe0b7814175e/ 59ea47bab89ebe0b7814175e Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:00:10 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf 1.9 TDI TRENDLINE 105 CV DSG http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-1.9-tdi-trendline-105-cv-dsg-carro-59e7a4b9b89ebe6e79141761/ 59e7a4b9b89ebe6e79141761 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:00:09 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane Cabriolet 1.4 16V Sp AC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-cabriolet-1.4-16v-sp-ac-carro-59ddcb69b89ebe6570141755/ 59ddcb69b89ebe6570141755 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:42:33 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Passat 1.6 TDI Confortline DSG http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-passat-1.6-tdi-confortline-dsg-carro-59caa3b8b89ebe7b29886521/ 59caa3b8b89ebe7b29886521 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:00:08 +0100 ]]> Toyota Aygo 1.0 X-Cite http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-aygo-1.0-x-cite-carro-598412abb89ebe1011c37135/ 598412abb89ebe1011c37135 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:22:35 +0100 ]]> Citroen DS3 1.6 HDi Airdream So Chic http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-ds3-1.6-hdi-airdream-so-chic-carro-59072538b89ebeb72c4c724b/ 59072538b89ebeb72c4c724b Mon, 01 May 2017 13:08:24 +0100 ]]>