Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18bb8ead0edd04290000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Fiat 500 1.3 16V Multijet Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-16v-multijet-sport-carro-5bc58357b89ebe1c7a0ad9fd/ 5bc58357b89ebe1c7a0ad9fd Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:21:11 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen T-Roc 1.6 TDI 115cv STYLE http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-t-roc-1.6-tdi-115cv-style-carro-5bc0ef34b89ebeac48c06d34/ 5bc0ef34b89ebeac48c06d34 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-carro-5bbcb553b89ebeeb2ec06d35/ 5bbcb553b89ebeeb2ec06d35 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:04:03 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-carro-5bbc8e8cb89ebe9b11c06d2f/ 5bbc8e8cb89ebe9b11c06d2f Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:18:36 +0100 ]]> Citroen C3 1.2 PureTech Feel http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-1.2-puretech-feel-carro-5bb704f5b89ebeaf4fa1284c/ 5bb704f5b89ebeaf4fa1284c Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:30:13 +0100 ]]> MINI Mini Cooper D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-mini-cooper-d-carro-5bb622f6b89ebe0574a12836/ 5bb622f6b89ebe0574a12836 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:25:58 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen T-Roc 1.6 TDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-t-roc-1.6-tdi-style-carro-5bb5b185b89ebe483ba127e7/ 5bb5b185b89ebe483ba127e7 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 07:21:57 +0100 ]]> Smart Fortwo Coupé 1.0 Edition 1 71 http://www.motores24h.pt/smart-fortwo-coupe-1.0-edition-1-71-carro-5b9ca49eb89ebe7b1928d339/ 5b9ca49eb89ebe7b1928d339 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:20:14 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 0.9 Tce Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-0.9-tce-sport-carro-5b996234b89ebe824428d324/ 5b996234b89ebe824428d324 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:00:04 +0100 Renault Twingo 0.9 TCe GT 110cv http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-twingo-0.9-tce-gt-110cv-carro-5b8ae1b4b89ebe0241e2ff42/ 5b8ae1b4b89ebe0241e2ff42 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]>