Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18cb8ead0ede041f0000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Volkswagen Polo 1.6 TDi Trendline BlueMotion http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-polo-1.6-tdi-trendline-bluemotion-carro-5a0e5a4ab89ebeeb28141770/ 5a0e5a4ab89ebeeb28141770 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:40:58 +0000 ]]> Toyota Yaris 1.0 City http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-yaris-1.0-city-carro-5a0c9cceb89ebebd5514175c/ 5a0c9cceb89ebebd5514175c Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:00:14 +0000 ]]> Renault Megane Sport Tourer 1.6 Dci Gt Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-sport-tourer-1.6-dci-gt-line-carro-5a0c9cc8b89ebec155141757/ 5a0c9cc8b89ebec155141757 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:00:08 +0000 Toyota Aygo 1.0 X-Play+AC+X-Touch http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-aygo-1.0-x-play-ac-x-touch-carro-5a0beb84b89ebe4323141764/ 5a0beb84b89ebe4323141764 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:23:48 +0000 ]]> Fiat Punto 1.2 i http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-1.2-i-carro-5a0756d3b89ebeb612141761/ 5a0756d3b89ebeb612141761 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:00:19 +0000 ]]> Nissan Pulsar 1.5 DCi 110cv Visia http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-pulsar-1.5-dci-110cv-visia-carro-5a06054ab89ebee141141756/ 5a06054ab89ebee141141756 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:00:10 +0000 ]]> Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.6 JTDm Distinctive http://www.motores24h.pt/alfa-romeo-giulietta-1.6-jtdm-distinctive-carro-5a0603f2b89ebe494114175b/ 5a0603f2b89ebe494114175b Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:54:26 +0000 ]]> RENAULT Captur 0.9 TCE Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-0.9-tce-exclusive-carro-5a04da6eb89ebe226f14175c/ 5a04da6eb89ebe226f14175c Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:45:02 +0000 ]]> RENAULT Clio Sport Tourer ST 0.9 TCE Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-sport-tourer-st-0.9-tce-limited-carro-5a04da6eb89ebe226f141757/ 5a04da6eb89ebe226f141757 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:45:02 +0000 ]]> Nissan Pulsar 1.5 Dci Visia http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-pulsar-1.5-dci-visia-carro-5a04b3cbb89ebed24c141758/ 5a04b3cbb89ebed24c141758 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 20:00:11 +0000 ]]>