Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e18fc8ead0ec404d4b5e7&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Renault Grand Scénic 1.6 dCi Bose Edition SS http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-grand-scenic-1.6-dci-bose-edition-ss-carro-5a62083ab89ebede28141755/ 5a62083ab89ebede28141755 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:01:14 +0000 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-TEC http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-n-tec-carro-5a4fd94ab89ebed87214175a/ 5a4fd94ab89ebed87214175a Fri, 05 Jan 2018 20:00:10 +0000 ]]> Citroen C3 1.1 SX Pack http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-1.1-sx-pack-carro-5a484fb6b89ebee948141755/ 5a484fb6b89ebee948141755 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 02:47:18 +0000 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.5 dCi Tekna Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-tekna-sport-carro-5a2c217fb89ebe404b141755/ 5a2c217fb89ebe404b141755 Sat, 09 Dec 2017 17:46:39 +0000 ]]> Renault Mégane Break 1.5 dCi C Dynamique http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-break-1.5-dci-c-dynamique-carro-5a1dc744b89ebe2b3f14177f/ 5a1dc744b89ebe2b3f14177f Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:29:56 +0000 ]]> Opel Astra 1.6 CDTi Executive Start/Stop http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-1.6-cdti-executive-start-stop-carro-5a12f674b89ebed511141755/ 5a12f674b89ebed511141755 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:36:20 +0000 ]]> Nissan Pulsar 1.5 dCi Visia http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-pulsar-1.5-dci-visia-carro-5a0f3fc9b89ebed943141766/ 5a0f3fc9b89ebed943141766 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:00:09 +0000 ]]> Seat Leon ST 1.6 TDi Style DSG S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-leon-st-1.6-tdi-style-dsg-s-s-carro-599e826cb89ebe09597e972e/ 599e826cb89ebe09597e972e Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:38:20 +0100 ]]> Jeep Grand Cherokee 3.1 TD Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/jeep-grand-cherokee-3.1-td-limited-carro-5994b8bab89ebee25cef71e6/ 5994b8bab89ebee25cef71e6 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:27:22 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe GLA 200 d http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-gla-200-d-carro-59885955b89ebe8246501f15/ 59885955b89ebe8246501f15 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:13:09 +0100 ]]>