Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e19058ead0ede04200000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Ford Fiesta 1.25 Ambiente http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-fiesta-1.25-ambiente-carro-5a679e32b89ebec55514175a/ 5a679e32b89ebec55514175a Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:42:26 +0000 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-sport-carro-5a6721e7b89ebeb958141757/ 5a6721e7b89ebeb958141757 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:52:07 +0000 ]]> Skoda Rapid Spaceback 1.6 TDI Elegance (90cv) (4p) http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-rapid-spaceback-1.6-tdi-elegance-90cv-4p-carro-5a469ed6b89ebe3910141757/ 5a469ed6b89ebe3910141757 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:00:22 +0000 ]]> Renault Megane 1.5 dCi Zen 110cv http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-zen-110cv-carro-5a32d84ab89ebec53714175c/ 5a32d84ab89ebec53714175c Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:00:10 +0000 Skoda Fabia Break 1.4 TDi Elegance http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-fabia-break-1.4-tdi-elegance-carro-5a246c00b89ebeb968141768/ 5a246c00b89ebeb968141768 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 21:26:24 +0000 ]]> MINI Mini Cooper D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-mini-cooper-d-carro-5a22e43cb89ebec578141755/ 5a22e43cb89ebec578141755 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 17:34:52 +0000 ]]> Renault Modus 1.5 dCi Luxe Privilège http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-modus-1.5-dci-luxe-privilege-carro-5a16dba0b89ebe474a141764/ 5a16dba0b89ebe474a141764 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:30:56 +0000 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi Zen http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-zen-carro-5a16d683b89ebef84714175d/ 5a16d683b89ebef84714175d Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:09:07 +0000 ]]> MINI Mini One 1.4 Auto http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-mini-one-1.4-auto-carro-5a102076b89ebe8c78141755/ 5a102076b89ebe8c78141755 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:58:46 +0000 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi Dynamique S SS http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-dynamique-s-ss-carro-59fb33cbb89ebef617141773/ 59fb33cbb89ebef617141773 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:03:39 +0000 ]]>