Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e19058ead0ede04200000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Initiale Paris http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-initiale-paris-carro-5b760b5ab89ebe8e1f871bc9/ 5b760b5ab89ebe8e1f871bc9 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:40:10 +0100 ]]> Fiat 500 1.3 16V Multijet Pop http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-16v-multijet-pop-carro-5b6d66aeb89ebe3910a99037/ 5b6d66aeb89ebe3910a99037 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:19:26 +0100 ]]> Toyota erso 1.6 D-4D Comfort+GPS 2510kg http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-erso-1.6-d-4d-comfort-gps-2510kg-carro-5b693a91b89ebeeb45a99034/ 5b693a91b89ebeeb45a99034 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:22:09 +0100 ]]> Skoda Fabia Break 1.0 MPi 75cv Active http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-fabia-break-1.0-mpi-75cv-active-carro-5b65f7b5b89ebea87557fcb2/ 5b65f7b5b89ebea87557fcb2 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Skoda Fabia Break 1.0 MPi 75cv Active http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-fabia-break-1.0-mpi-75cv-active-carro-5b65f7b5b89ebea87557fcb0/ 5b65f7b5b89ebea87557fcb0 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Skoda Fabia Break 1.0 MPi 75cv Active http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-fabia-break-1.0-mpi-75cv-active-carro-5b65f7b5b89ebea87557fcb1/ 5b65f7b5b89ebea87557fcb1 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe B 180 CDi BE Fleet Pack Aut.112g http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-b-180-cdi-be-fleet-pack-aut.112g-carro-5b5dbf7fb89ebeb44257fca4/ 5b5dbf7fb89ebeb44257fca4 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:22:07 +0100 ]]> Opel Vectra 1.7 TD CD http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-vectra-1.7-td-cd-carro-5b525c87b89ebea9380b44b7/ 5b525c87b89ebea9380b44b7 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:04:55 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-sport-carro-5b51fbfdb89ebec3770b44c4/ 5b51fbfdb89ebec3770b44c4 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:13:01 +0100 ]]> Renault Twingo 1.5 dCi Yahoo http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-twingo-1.5-dci-yahoo-carro-5b51ad73b89ebeac3d0b4519/ 5b51ad73b89ebeac3d0b4519 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:37:55 +0100 ]]>