Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e214d8ead0ebf042ad673&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Toyota Corolla 1.4 D-4D http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-corolla-1.4-d-4d-carro-5a0eebc0b89ebe2e07141756/ 5a0eebc0b89ebe2e07141756 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:01:36 +0000 ]]> Renault Twingo 1.2 http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-twingo-1.2-carro-5a0dfe85b89ebec06d141757/ 5a0dfe85b89ebec06d141757 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:09:25 +0000 ]]> Chevrolet Captiva 2.0 VCDi LT http://www.motores24h.pt/chevrolet-captiva-2.0-vcdi-lt-carro-5997f58bb89ebe3618ef71d4/ 5997f58bb89ebe3618ef71d4 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:23:39 +0100 ]]> Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 1.6 HDi Exclu. CMP6 http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-grand-picasso-1.6-hdi-exclu.-cmp6-carro-598ece49b89ebe9b5a501f0f/ 598ece49b89ebe9b5a501f0f Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:45:45 +0100 ]]> Volvo XC60 D5 Summum Geartronic http://www.motores24h.pt/volvo-xc60-d5-summum-geartronic-carro-595ac2d8b89ebe0862b1495e/ 595ac2d8b89ebe0862b1495e Mon, 03 Jul 2017 23:19:04 +0100 ]]> Rover 45 1.4 Connoisseur http://www.motores24h.pt/rover-45-1.4-connoisseur-carro-58e3d697b89ebe7a7a895c97/ 58e3d697b89ebe7a7a895c97 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:23:35 +0100 ]]> Hyundai Atos 1.0 GLS Plus http://www.motores24h.pt/hyundai-atos-1.0-gls-plus-carro-58dd1421b89ebe0015aedc0b/ 58dd1421b89ebe0015aedc0b Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:20:17 +0100 ]]> Renault Grand Modus 1.5 dCi Dynamique http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-grand-modus-1.5-dci-dynamique-carro-5800049eb89ebe23756ba6ee/ 5800049eb89ebe23756ba6ee Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:02:50 +0100 ]]> Opel Corsa 1.3 CDTi Cosmo http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.3-cdti-cosmo-carro-57e5078eb89ebee538c06abe/ 57e5078eb89ebee538c06abe Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:44:27 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra Caravan 1.4 Cosmo http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-caravan-1.4-cosmo-carro-56e12455b89ebe1c5b872ba7/ 56e12455b89ebe1c5b872ba7 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 07:37:54 +0000 ]]>