Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e214d8ead0ebf042ad673&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Nissan Micra 1.5d 90cv Acenta+Connect http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-micra-1.5d-90cv-acenta-connect-carro-5b9d56bab89ebe450f28d324/ 5b9d56bab89ebe450f28d324 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 20:00:10 +0100 ]]> BMW Série 1 116 d EDynamics Line Urban http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-1-116-d-edynamics-line-urban-carro-5b9b96f1b89ebec02428d316/ 5b9b96f1b89ebec02428d316 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:09:37 +0100 ]]> Citroen C3 1.2 PureTech Feel http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-1.2-puretech-feel-carro-5b9b5348b89ebea76a28d3ad/ 5b9b5348b89ebea76a28d3ad Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:20:56 +0100 ]]> Citroen C4 Cactus 1.6 BlueHDi Shine http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-cactus-1.6-bluehdi-shine-carro-5b98b1f9b89ebe205f28d341/ 5b98b1f9b89ebe205f28d341 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:28:09 +0100 ]]> Citroen 1.2 PURETECH 82 CVM FEEL http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-1.2-puretech-82-cvm-feel-carro-5b936a46b89ebe752539d609/ 5b936a46b89ebe752539d609 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 07:20:54 +0100 ]]> Lexus NX 300h F Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/lexus-nx-300h-f-sport-carro-5b936a44b89ebe752539d5f7/ 5b936a44b89ebe752539d5f7 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 07:20:52 +0100 Toyota Prius 1.8 Luxury Pele http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-prius-1.8-luxury-pele-carro-5b8e2447b89ebe5d6539d5fc/ 5b8e2447b89ebe5d6539d5fc Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:20:55 +0100 ]]> Toyota Auris 1.4 D-4D C.+P.Techno+P.Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-auris-1.4-d-4d-c.-p.techno-p.sport-carro-5b8e2447b89ebe5d6539d5fb/ 5b8e2447b89ebe5d6539d5fb Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:20:55 +0100 ]]> Toyota Avensis SW 2.0 D-4D Luxury http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-avensis-sw-2.0-d-4d-luxury-carro-5b693a90b89ebeeb45a99030/ 5b693a90b89ebeeb45a99030 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 07:22:08 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.2 16V Expression http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.2-16v-expression-carro-5b60f731b89ebe721657fcb5/ 5b60f731b89ebe721657fcb5 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:56:33 +0100 ]]>