Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e21558ead0eda042b0000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Volkswagen Golf 1.6 TDi Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-1.6-tdi-confortline-carro-5ba6a261b89ebe0875090e75/ 5ba6a261b89ebe0875090e75 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:13:21 +0100 ]]> Audi A3 Sportback 1.6 TDI ADVANCE http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-a3-sportback-1.6-tdi-advance-carro-5ba53fb4b89ebe5432090e76/ 5ba53fb4b89ebe5432090e76 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe S 320 CDi 4-Matic http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-s-320-cdi-4-matic-carro-5ba2a9b2b89ebe100e090e9a/ 5ba2a9b2b89ebe100e090e9a Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:55:30 +0100 ]]> BMW Série 3 318 d Auto Line Luxury http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-3-318-d-auto-line-luxury-carro-5b9ec62eb89ebee33a090e81/ 5b9ec62eb89ebee33a090e81 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:07:58 +0100 ]]> Mitsubishi Colt 1.3 E-Motion ClearTec http://www.motores24h.pt/mitsubishi-colt-1.3-e-motion-cleartec-carro-5b9c2a0fb89ebe7a7a28d31c/ 5b9c2a0fb89ebe7a7a28d31c Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:37:19 +0100 ]]> Citroen DS5 2.0 HDi Hy4 S.Chic CMP6 102g http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-ds5-2.0-hdi-hy4-s.chic-cmp6-102g-carro-5b91ad56b89ebe743339d606/ 5b91ad56b89ebe743339d606 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:42:30 +0100 ]]> Renault Talisman 1.6 dCi Initiale Paris EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-talisman-1.6-dci-initiale-paris-edc-carro-5b8eba19b89ebeca4e39d5f4/ 5b8eba19b89ebeca4e39d5f4 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 18:00:09 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf 1.6 TDI CONFORTLINE 115 CV 5 P http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-1.6-tdi-confortline-115-cv-5-p-carro-5b65f7b6b89ebea87557fcbc/ 5b65f7b6b89ebea87557fcbc Sat, 04 Aug 2018 20:00:06 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 308 SW http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-308-sw-carro-5b60332db89ebe676c57fcb9/ 5b60332db89ebe676c57fcb9 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:00:13 +0100 ]]> Renault Espace 1.6 dCi Zen http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-espace-1.6-dci-zen-carro-5b4e3cb5b89ebe765d0b44b5/ 5b4e3cb5b89ebe765d0b44b5 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]>