Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e21f78ead0edd042a0000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ BMW Série 5 520 dA http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-5-520-da-carro-5ba8b49bb89ebe072f1f07a5/ 5ba8b49bb89ebe072f1f07a5 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:55:39 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf Variant 1.6 TDi Highline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-variant-1.6-tdi-highline-carro-5ba8afd1b89ebe832c1f07a3/ 5ba8afd1b89ebe832c1f07a3 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:35:13 +0100 ]]> Lexus CT 200h Executive+ http://www.motores24h.pt/lexus-ct-200h-executive-carro-5ba881e8b89ebe177f1f07b5/ 5ba881e8b89ebe177f1f07b5 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:19:20 +0100 ]]> Opel Corsa 1.3 CDTi Cosmo http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.3-cdti-cosmo-carro-5ba6d95eb89ebebe10090e90/ 5ba6d95eb89ebebe10090e90 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:07:58 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-edc-carro-5ba6d763b89ebef00f090e7c/ 5ba6d763b89ebef00f090e7c Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:59:31 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf 1.6 TDi Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-1.6-tdi-confortline-carro-5ba6a261b89ebe0875090e75/ 5ba6a261b89ebe0875090e75 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:13:21 +0100 ]]> MINI Mini One D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-mini-one-d-carro-5ba68d15b89ebe1162090e74/ 5ba68d15b89ebe1162090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:42:29 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-carro-5ba67858b89ebe8e58090e74/ 5ba67858b89ebe8e58090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 18:14:00 +0100 ]]> Alfa Romeo 159 SW 1.9 JTDm 16V Sportiva http://www.motores24h.pt/alfa-romeo-159-sw-1.9-jtdm-16v-sportiva-carro-5ba66a14b89ebe114f090ee0/ 5ba66a14b89ebe114f090ee0 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 17:13:08 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Dynamique S EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-dynamique-s-edc-carro-5ba659f1b89ebecc45090e74/ 5ba659f1b89ebecc45090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:04:17 +0100 ]]>