Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e21fc8ead0ebf042cd673&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Peugeot 2008 1.4 HDi Active http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-2008-1.4-hdi-active-carro-5ba73093b89ebe69341f0796/ 5ba73093b89ebe69341f0796 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 07:20:03 +0100 ]]> Seat Leon ST X-Perience 1.6 TDi 4Drive http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-leon-st-x-perience-1.6-tdi-4drive-carro-5ba73093b89ebe69341f0797/ 5ba73093b89ebe69341f0797 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 07:20:03 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe A 180 d http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-a-180-d-carro-5ba629d0b89ebe4830090e84/ 5ba629d0b89ebe4830090e84 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:38:56 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi Bose Edition EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-bose-edition-edc-carro-5ba627f6b89ebe002f090e8d/ 5ba627f6b89ebe002f090e8d Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:31:02 +0100 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.5 dCi Tekna P.Ext.1 Black T. http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-tekna-p.ext.1-black-t.-carro-5ba6220eb89ebe522c090e90/ 5ba6220eb89ebe522c090e90 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:05:50 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe C 180 d Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-c-180-d-exclusive-carro-5ba61304b89ebe2025090e8d/ 5ba61304b89ebe2025090e8d Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:01:40 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 2008 1.6 BlueHDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-2008-1.6-bluehdi-style-carro-5ba5deedb89ebe3f07090e78/ 5ba5deedb89ebe3f07090e78 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:19:25 +0100 ]]> Citroen Berlingo 1.6 BlueHDi L1 Club 3L http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-berlingo-1.6-bluehdi-l1-club-3l-carro-5ba5deecb89ebe3f07090e76/ 5ba5deecb89ebe3f07090e76 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:19:24 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf 2.0 TDi Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-2.0-tdi-confortline-carro-5ba5deecb89ebe3f07090e75/ 5ba5deecb89ebe3f07090e75 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:19:24 +0100 ]]> Renault Grand Scénic 1.6 dCi Intens SS http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-grand-scenic-1.6-dci-intens-ss-carro-5ba5a6ecb89ebe456f090e7a/ 5ba5a6ecb89ebe456f090e7a Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:20:28 +0100 ]]>