Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e21fc8ead0ebf042cd673&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Dacia Sandero 1.5 dCi Stepway http://www.motores24h.pt/dacia-sandero-1.5-dci-stepway-carro-5c0f8be5b89ebeec048456d2/ 5c0f8be5b89ebeec048456d2 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:05:25 +0000 ]]> Citroen C4 Cactus 1.6 BlueHDi Shine http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-cactus-1.6-bluehdi-shine-carro-5c0f899eb89ebec9048456cc/ 5c0f899eb89ebec9048456cc Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:55:42 +0000 ]]> Renault Clio Break 1.5 dCi Confort http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-break-1.5-dci-confort-carro-5c0f8822b89ebef4048456da/ 5c0f8822b89ebef4048456da Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:49:22 +0000 ]]> Citroen DS3 1.6 BlueHDi Sport Chic http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-ds3-1.6-bluehdi-sport-chic-carro-5c0f87a9b89ebecd048456c2/ 5c0f87a9b89ebecd048456c2 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:47:21 +0000 ]]> Dodge Journey 2.0 CRD R/T MTX http://www.motores24h.pt/dodge-journey-2.0-crd-r-t-mtx-carro-5c0f8699b89ebebe038456c1/ 5c0f8699b89ebebe038456c1 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:42:49 +0000 ]]> Citroen DS5 2.0 HDi Hy4 So Chic CMP6 88g http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-ds5-2.0-hdi-hy4-so-chic-cmp6-88g-carro-5c0f861cb89ebebe038456ba/ 5c0f861cb89ebebe038456ba Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:40:44 +0000 ]]> BMW Série 2 216 d Line Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-2-216-d-line-sport-carro-5c0f840eb89ebe3b038456ae/ 5c0f840eb89ebe3b038456ae Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:31:58 +0000 ]]> Chevrolet Cruze SW 1.7 VCDi LTZ http://www.motores24h.pt/chevrolet-cruze-sw-1.7-vcdi-ltz-carro-5c0f641db89ebe2f768456b0/ 5c0f641db89ebe2f768456b0 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:15:41 +0000 ]]> Peugeot 208 1.6 BlueHDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-208-1.6-bluehdi-style-carro-5c0f641cb89ebe2f768456ac/ 5c0f641cb89ebe2f768456ac Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:15:40 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Golf ariant 1.6 TDI TRENDLINE http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-ariant-1.6-tdi-trendline-carro-5c0f641cb89ebe2f768456ad/ 5c0f641cb89ebe2f768456ad Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:15:40 +0000 ]]>