Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e22288ead0edd042b0000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Citroen Xsara Picasso 1.6 HDi Exclusi. http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-xsara-picasso-1.6-hdi-exclusi.-carro-5b797fa9b89ebe194788d7ba/ 5b797fa9b89ebe194788d7ba Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:33:12 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra GTC 1.7 CDTi http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-gtc-1.7-cdti-carro-5b793d4cb89ebe962588d7cd/ 5b793d4cb89ebe962588d7cd Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:50:04 +0100 ]]> Renault M├ęgane 1.5 dCi GT Line EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-gt-line-edc-carro-5b793c4ab89ebe962588d7cc/ 5b793c4ab89ebe962588d7cc Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:45:46 +0100 ]]> Seat biza 1.2 TDi Fresc DPF http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-biza-1.2-tdi-fresc-dpf-carro-5b790bc0b89ebe500f88d7b4/ 5b790bc0b89ebe500f88d7b4 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 07:18:40 +0100 ]]> MINI Countryman John Cooper Works ALL4 http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-countryman-john-cooper-works-all4-carro-5b790bc0b89ebe500f88d7b3/ 5b790bc0b89ebe500f88d7b3 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 07:18:40 +0100 ]]> Opel Insignia ST 2.0 CDTi Cosmo AWD http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-insignia-st-2.0-cdti-cosmo-awd-carro-5b78a5d8b89ebe4368871bd8/ 5b78a5d8b89ebe4368871bd8 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:03:52 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 Dci Gt Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd1/ 5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd1 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 Dci Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-carro-5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd2/ 5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd2 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 Dci Gt Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd0/ 5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd0 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 Dci Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-carro-5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd5/ 5b786cb4b89ebefd46871bd5 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:00:04 +0100 ]]>