Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e22b88ead0ec404d5b5e7&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Nissan Micra 0.9 I-GT Acenta Connect http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-micra-0.9-i-gt-acenta-connect-carro-5c1951c6b89ebe107e8456aa/ 5c1951c6b89ebe107e8456aa Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:00:06 +0000 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Connecta 18" RS+LED http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-n-connecta-18-rs-led-carro-5c1951c6b89ebe107e8456ab/ 5c1951c6b89ebe107e8456ab Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:00:06 +0000 ]]> Citroen C4 1.2i Catus http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-1.2i-catus-carro-5c1951c5b89ebe107e8456a9/ 5c1951c5b89ebe107e8456a9 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:00:05 +0000 ]]> Seat biza ST 1.6 TDi Copa DPF http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-biza-st-1.6-tdi-copa-dpf-carro-5c189e88b89ebe031d8456b2/ 5c189e88b89ebe031d8456b2 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:15:20 +0000 ]]> Ford Focus 1.6 TDCi Trend http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-focus-1.6-tdci-trend-carro-5c189e88b89ebe031d8456b1/ 5c189e88b89ebe031d8456b1 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:15:20 +0000 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Sport EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-sport-edc-carro-5c17f5e3b89ebe373a8456a8/ 5c17f5e3b89ebe373a8456a8 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:15:47 +0000 ]]> Opel Astra 1.3 CDTi Enjoy Start/Stop http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-1.3-cdti-enjoy-start-stop-carro-5c17e7dbb89ebe91348456a8/ 5c17e7dbb89ebe91348456a8 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:15:55 +0000 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi Acenta FPD http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-acenta-fpd-carro-5c17e28eb89ebe62328456ae/ 5c17e28eb89ebe62328456ae Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:53:18 +0000 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.5 dCi Tekna Premium http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-tekna-premium-carro-5c17dcccb89ebe282f8456c4/ 5c17dcccb89ebe282f8456c4 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:28:44 +0000 ]]> BMW Série 1 118 d Pack M http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-1-118-d-pack-m-carro-5c17d6b9b89ebe122c8456cb/ 5c17d6b9b89ebe122c8456cb Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02:49 +0000 ]]>