Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e22b88ead0ec404d5b5e7&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ BMW X5 3.0 d http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-x5-3.0-d-carro-5ba28bdeb89ebe917c090e98/ 5ba28bdeb89ebe917c090e98 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:48:14 +0100 ]]> BMW Série 3 320 d Eff.Line Modern http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-3-320-d-eff.line-modern-carro-5ba28adeb89ebe8b7c090eb0/ 5ba28adeb89ebe8b7c090eb0 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:43:58 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra ST 1.3 CDTi Selection S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-st-1.3-cdti-selection-s-s-carro-5ba2859cb89ebe4a76090e74/ 5ba2859cb89ebe4a76090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:21:32 +0100 Opel Astra ST 1.6 CDTi Executive S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-st-1.6-cdti-executive-s-s-carro-5ba28527b89ebef372090e80/ 5ba28527b89ebef372090e80 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:19:35 +0100 Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi Tekna http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-tekna-carro-5ba2833cb89ebef270090e80/ 5ba2833cb89ebef270090e80 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:11:24 +0100 Ford S-MAX 1.6 TDCi Trend Busine.7L http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-s-max-1.6-tdci-trend-busine.7l-carro-5ba28159b89ebeac6f090e87/ 5ba28159b89ebeac6f090e87 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:03:21 +0100 Ford Ka 1.3 TDCi Titanium http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-ka-1.3-tdci-titanium-carro-5ba280aab89ebe2570090e74/ 5ba280aab89ebe2570090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:00:26 +0100 Ford Focus Station 1.5 TDCi Titanium http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-focus-station-1.5-tdci-titanium-carro-5ba28037b89ebe606f090e74/ 5ba28037b89ebe606f090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:58:31 +0100 Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 1.6 HDi Exclu. CMP6 http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-grand-picasso-1.6-hdi-exclu.-cmp6-carro-5ba27e5eb89ebea56b090e8c/ 5ba27e5eb89ebea56b090e8c Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:50:38 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 308 1.6 e-HDi Allure J17 http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-308-1.6-e-hdi-allure-j17-carro-5ba27d10b89ebe4b6c090e7a/ 5ba27d10b89ebe4b6c090e7a Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:45:04 +0100 ]]>