Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4d1e23e78ead0eda04300000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Volkswagen Scirocco 1.4 TSi Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-scirocco-1.4-tsi-sport-carro-5ba48e63b89ebead45090eae/ 5ba48e63b89ebead45090eae Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:23:31 +0100 ]]> Opel nsignia 2.0 CDTi Cosmo http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-nsignia-2.0-cdti-cosmo-carro-5ba48e63b89ebead45090ea9/ 5ba48e63b89ebead45090ea9 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:23:31 +0100 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.6 T Tekna Premium http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.6-t-tekna-premium-carro-5ba48e63b89ebead45090eaa/ 5ba48e63b89ebead45090eaa Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:23:31 +0100 ]]> Toyota Yaris 1.4 D-4D Sol AC+VSC http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-yaris-1.4-d-4d-sol-ac-vsc-carro-5ba3a8bab89ebe6b39090e7a/ 5ba3a8bab89ebe6b39090e7a Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:03:38 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.2 http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.2-carro-5ba39cabb89ebef131090e7d/ 5ba39cabb89ebef131090e7d Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:12:11 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Limited Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-edition-carro-5ba38346b89ebe7f25090e74/ 5ba38346b89ebe7f25090e74 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:23:50 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Limited Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-edition-carro-5ba3820cb89ebe9124090e7a/ 5ba3820cb89ebe9124090e7a Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:18:36 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Passat 1.9 TDi Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-passat-1.9-tdi-confortline-carro-5ba37ee7b89ebe5021090e83/ 5ba37ee7b89ebe5021090e83 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:05:11 +0100 ]]> Opel Meriva 1.4 Twin.Cosmo S/S 132g http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-meriva-1.4-twin.cosmo-s-s-132g-carro-5ba33c03b89ebe665c090e79/ 5ba33c03b89ebe665c090e79 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:19:47 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 3008 1.6 HDi Executive http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-3008-1.6-hdi-executive-carro-5ba33c03b89ebe665c090e77/ 5ba33c03b89ebe665c090e77 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:19:47 +0100 ]]>