Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4e27040c73143a360e120000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ BMW X5 3.0 d http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-x5-3.0-d-carro-5ba28bdeb89ebe917c090e98/ 5ba28bdeb89ebe917c090e98 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:48:14 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Limited Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-edition-carro-5ba28a44b89ebe1d7d090e82/ 5ba28a44b89ebe1d7d090e82 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:41:24 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Limited Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-edition-carro-5ba2893db89ebe797c090e82/ 5ba2893db89ebe797c090e82 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:37:01 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra ST 1.6 CDTi Executive S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-st-1.6-cdti-executive-s-s-carro-5ba28527b89ebef372090e80/ 5ba28527b89ebef372090e80 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:19:35 +0100 Peugeot 308 1.6 e-HDi Allure J17 http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-308-1.6-e-hdi-allure-j17-carro-5ba27d10b89ebe4b6c090e7a/ 5ba27d10b89ebe4b6c090e7a Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:45:04 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 0.9 TCE Dynamique S http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-0.9-tce-dynamique-s-carro-5ba278bab89ebe5e65090ea4/ 5ba278bab89ebe5e65090ea4 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:26:34 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi Bose Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-bose-edition-carro-5ba2783fb89ebefb68090e80/ 5ba2783fb89ebefb68090e80 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:24:31 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5ba2734cb89ebe2065090e74/ 5ba2734cb89ebe2065090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:03:24 +0100 ]]> Seat Leon ST 1.6 TDi Style Ecomotive http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-leon-st-1.6-tdi-style-ecomotive-carro-5ba266abb89ebee15b090e86/ 5ba266abb89ebee15b090e86 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:09:31 +0100 ]]> Seat Ibiza 1.0 Reference http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-ibiza-1.0-reference-carro-5ba25e0eb89ebee356090e7c/ 5ba25e0eb89ebee356090e7c Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:32:46 +0100 ]]>