Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4e2710d273143ab570e00000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Hyundai Accent 1.3 LS http://www.motores24h.pt/hyundai-accent-1.3-ls-carro-5a180045b89ebe2c25141757/ 5a180045b89ebe2c25141757 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:19:33 +0000 Hyundai Accent 1.3 GLS http://www.motores24h.pt/hyundai-accent-1.3-gls-carro-5a17dabcb89ebef408141755/ 5a17dabcb89ebef408141755 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:39:24 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Polo 1.0 GL AC+JE http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-polo-1.0-gl-ac-je-carro-5a17ab47b89ebed56d141755/ 5a17ab47b89ebed56d141755 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 05:16:55 +0000 ]]> Nissan Primera 1.6 Elegance http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-primera-1.6-elegance-carro-5a16c59eb89ebe363c141755/ 5a16c59eb89ebe363c141755 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:57:02 +0000 ]]> Citroen C5 1.8 16V SX http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c5-1.8-16v-sx-carro-5a15ad9cb89ebe6472141767/ 5a15ad9cb89ebe6472141767 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:02:20 +0000 ]]> Hyundai Matrix 1.5 CRDi VGT Active http://www.motores24h.pt/hyundai-matrix-1.5-crdi-vgt-active-carro-5a12c565b89ebe3368141755/ 5a12c565b89ebe3368141755 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:07:01 +0000 ]]> Dacia Duster 1.5 dCi SL Delsey http://www.motores24h.pt/dacia-duster-1.5-dci-sl-delsey-carro-5a0b61d8b89ebe425b14175b/ 5a0b61d8b89ebe425b14175b Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:36:24 +0000 ]]> Honda Civic 1.4 I http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-civic-1.4-i-carro-5a0756d3b89ebeb612141762/ 5a0756d3b89ebeb612141762 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:00:19 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500X 1.3 MJ Pop Star J17 S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500x-1.3-mj-pop-star-j17-ses-carro-5a003440b89ebe5c40141773/ 5a003440b89ebe5c40141773 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:06:56 +0000 ]]> Saab 09/Mai 2.2 TiD Arc http://www.motores24h.pt/saab-09-mai-2.2-tid-arc-carro-59fb149ab89ebe030514175d/ 59fb149ab89ebe030514175d Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:50:33 +0000 ]]>