Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4e3a1fbe73143ac958a40200&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Renault Clio ST 1.5 dCi GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-st-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b28e473b89ebee3079333e5/ 5b28e473b89ebee3079333e5 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:09:39 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio ST 0.9 TCe Limited Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-st-0.9-tce-limited-edition-carro-5b28d9cfb89ebec9019333e3/ 5b28d9cfb89ebec9019333e3 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:24:15 +0100 ]]> MINI Countryman One D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-countryman-one-d-carro-5b28d7e9b89ebe6e7f9333e1/ 5b28d7e9b89ebe6e7f9333e1 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:16:09 +0100 Renault Mégane ST 1.5 dCi Confort http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-st-1.5-dci-confort-carro-5b28d66cb89ebea37e9333e1/ 5b28d66cb89ebea37e9333e1 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:09:48 +0100 Chevrolet Nubira Wagon 2.0 TCDi CDX http://www.motores24h.pt/chevrolet-nubira-wagon-2.0-tcdi-cdx-carro-5b28d3cbb89ebec0789333f7/ 5b28d3cbb89ebec0789333f7 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:58:35 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 207 1.4 16V Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-207-1.4-16v-sport-carro-5b28d1d8b89ebebd789333e5/ 5b28d1d8b89ebebd789333e5 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:50:16 +0100 ]]> Opel Corsa 1.2 Enjoy http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.2-enjoy-carro-5b28d112b89ebe13799333e5/ 5b28d112b89ebe13799333e5 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:46:58 +0100 ]]> Citroen C3 1.4 HDi SX Pack http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-1.4-hdi-sx-pack-carro-5b28cf7fb89ebe29789333e7/ 5b28cf7fb89ebe29789333e7 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:40:15 +0100 ]]> Renault Scénic 1.6 16V RXT AC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-scenic-1.6-16v-rxt-ac-carro-5b28ce97b89ebe84779333e5/ 5b28ce97b89ebe84779333e5 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:36:23 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe E 220 D Elegance http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-e-220-d-elegance-carro-5b28cdbcb89ebe91759333e9/ 5b28cdbcb89ebe91759333e9 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:32:44 +0100 ]]>