Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:4e3a1fbe73143ac958a40200&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Opel Corsa 1.3 CDTi Dynamic http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.3-cdti-dynamic-carro-5a8dcfd0b89ebe9d5114175c/ 5a8dcfd0b89ebe9d5114175c Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:16 +0000 ]]> Seat Leon ST 1.6 TDI STYLE ECOMOTIVE http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-leon-st-1.6-tdi-style-ecomotive-carro-5a8dcfcbb89ebe9d5114175b/ 5a8dcfcbb89ebe9d5114175b Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:11 +0000 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.5 DCI N-TEC http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-n-tec-carro-5a8dcfcbb89ebe9d5114175a/ 5a8dcfcbb89ebe9d5114175a Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:11 +0000 ]]> Renault Megane ENERGY dCi 110 GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-energy-dci-110-gt-line-carro-5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141756/ 5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141756 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:10 +0000 Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-micra-1.2-acenta-carro-5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141759/ 5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141759 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:10 +0000 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-carro-5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141758/ 5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141758 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:10 +0000 ]]> Dacia Duster dCi 110 Black Shadow http://www.motores24h.pt/dacia-duster-dci-110-black-shadow-carro-5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141757/ 5a8dcfcab89ebe9d51141757 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:10 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Passat 1.6 TDi Contortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-passat-1.6-tdi-contortline-carro-5a8d1fe5b89ebe0f44141771/ 5a8d1fe5b89ebe0f44141771 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:29:41 +0000 ]]> DS DS4 Crossback 1.6 BlueHDi So Chic EAT6 http://www.motores24h.pt/ds-ds4-crossback-1.6-bluehdi-so-chic-eat6-carro-5a8d1fe5b89ebe0f44141761/ 5a8d1fe5b89ebe0f44141761 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:29:41 +0000 ]]> Toyota Yaris 1.5 HSD Com.+P.Style+P.Techno http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-yaris-1.5-hsd-com.-p.style-p.techno-carro-5a8d1fe5b89ebe0f44141762/ 5a8d1fe5b89ebe0f44141762 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:29:41 +0000