Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?fq=t:506072cbc561783b72000000&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Dacia Duster 1.5 dCi Confort Cuir http://www.motores24h.pt/dacia-duster-1.5-dci-confort-cuir-carro-5b52cf5fb89ebefe6b0b44b3/ 5b52cf5fb89ebefe6b0b44b3 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:14:55 +0100 ]]> Kia Cee'd SW 1.6 CRDi Nav Line http://www.motores24h.pt/kia-cee-d-sw-1.6-crdi-nav-line-carro-5b52cf5fb89ebefe6b0b44b4/ 5b52cf5fb89ebefe6b0b44b4 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:14:55 +0100 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi Tekna http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.5-dci-tekna-carro-5b52cf5fb89ebefe6b0b44b8/ 5b52cf5fb89ebefe6b0b44b8 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:14:55 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe GLA 180 CDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-gla-180-cdi-style-carro-5b52cf5eb89ebefe6b0b44b1/ 5b52cf5eb89ebefe6b0b44b1 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:14:54 +0100 ]]> Nissan Navara 2.5 dCi EastPack CAB. DUPLA http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-navara-2.5-dci-eastpack-cab.-dupla-carro-5b523137b89ebe4a1b0b44d2/ 5b523137b89ebe4a1b0b44d2 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:00:07 +0100 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.5 dCi N-Connecta http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-n-connecta-carro-5b523137b89ebe4a1b0b44ce/ 5b523137b89ebe4a1b0b44ce Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:00:07 +0100 ]]> Toyota Yaris 1.0 VVT-I Comfort http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-yaris-1.0-vvt-i-comfort-carro-5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44c5/ 5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44c5 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:00:06 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 Dci Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-carro-5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44c9/ 5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44c9 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:00:06 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 Dci Limited http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-limited-carro-5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44ca/ 5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44ca Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:00:06 +0100 ]]> Renault Megane Sport Tourer 1.5 Dci GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-sport-tourer-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44c7/ 5b523136b89ebe4a1b0b44c7 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:00:06 +0100 ]]>