Carros Usados - página 4 - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?page=4&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Seat biza 1.0 REFERENCE PLUS http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-biza-1.0-reference-plus-carro-5ba69136b89ebe9464090e7b/ 5ba69136b89ebe9464090e7b Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:00:06 +0100 ]]> MINI Mini One D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-mini-one-d-carro-5ba68d15b89ebe1162090e74/ 5ba68d15b89ebe1162090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:42:29 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-carro-5ba67858b89ebe8e58090e74/ 5ba67858b89ebe8e58090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 18:14:00 +0100 ]]> Alfa Romeo 159 SW 1.9 JTDm 16V Sportiva http://www.motores24h.pt/alfa-romeo-159-sw-1.9-jtdm-16v-sportiva-carro-5ba66a14b89ebe114f090ee0/ 5ba66a14b89ebe114f090ee0 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 17:13:08 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Dynamique S EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-dynamique-s-edc-carro-5ba659f1b89ebecc45090e74/ 5ba659f1b89ebecc45090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:04:17 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe A 180 d http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-a-180-d-carro-5ba629d0b89ebe4830090e84/ 5ba629d0b89ebe4830090e84 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:38:56 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi Bose Edition SS http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-bose-edition-ss-carro-5ba627f6b89ebe002f090e8d/ 5ba627f6b89ebe002f090e8d Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:31:02 +0100 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.5 dCi Tekna P.Ext.1 Black T. http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-tekna-p.ext.1-black-t.-carro-5ba6220eb89ebe522c090e90/ 5ba6220eb89ebe522c090e90 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:05:50 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe C 180 d Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-c-180-d-exclusive-carro-5ba61304b89ebe2025090e8d/ 5ba61304b89ebe2025090e8d Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:01:40 +0100 ]]> Toyota Aygo 1.0 + http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-aygo-1.0-carro-5ba5e6b7b89ebee808090e74/ 5ba5e6b7b89ebee808090e74 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:52:39 +0100 ]]>