Carros Usados - página 5 - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?page=5&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Volkswagen Passat Variant 1.6 TDi Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-passat-variant-1.6-tdi-confortline-carro-5b50ce58b89ebefc470b44bc/ 5b50ce58b89ebefc470b44bc Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:46:00 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 207 CC 1.6 16V http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-207-cc-1.6-16v-carro-5b50c5e7b89ebe19430b44ce/ 5b50c5e7b89ebe19430b44ce Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:09:59 +0100 ]]> Volvo S40 1.6 D Drive Momentum Start/Stop http://www.motores24h.pt/volvo-s40-1.6-d-drive-momentum-start-stop-carro-5b50c505b89ebed4400b44d2/ 5b50c505b89ebed4400b44d2 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:06:13 +0100 ]]> MINI Mini One D http://www.motores24h.pt/mini-mini-one-d-carro-5b50c441b89ebec9400b44c4/ 5b50c441b89ebec9400b44c4 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:02:57 +0100 ]]> Ford Fiesta 1.6 TDCi Titanium http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-fiesta-1.6-tdci-titanium-carro-5b50c2f3b89ebeef3f0b44d0/ 5b50c2f3b89ebeef3f0b44d0 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:57:23 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b50c28cb89ebe70400b44b0/ 5b50c28cb89ebe70400b44b0 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:55:40 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi Intens http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-intens-carro-5b50c1e8b89ebed93f0b44b1/ 5b50c1e8b89ebed93f0b44b1 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:52:56 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane ST 1.5 dCi GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-st-1.5-dci-gt-line-carro-5b50c1a1b89ebee23f0b44bc/ 5b50c1a1b89ebee23f0b44bc Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:51:45 +0100 ]]> Citroen C2 1.1 SX Pack http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c2-1.1-sx-pack-carro-5b50bcd9b89ebefe3b0b44b0/ 5b50bcd9b89ebefe3b0b44b0 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:31:21 +0100 ]]> Opel Corsa 1.0 Swing + http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.0-swing-carro-5b50bc16b89ebe943b0b44bc/ 5b50bc16b89ebe943b0b44bc Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:28:06 +0100 ]]>