Carros Usados - página 6 - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?page=6&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Ford S-MAX 1.6 TDCi Trend Busine.7L http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-s-max-1.6-tdci-trend-busine.7l-carro-5ba28159b89ebeac6f090e87/ 5ba28159b89ebeac6f090e87 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:03:21 +0100 ]]> Ford Ka 1.3 TDCi Titanium http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-ka-1.3-tdci-titanium-carro-5ba280aab89ebe2570090e74/ 5ba280aab89ebe2570090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:00:26 +0100 ]]> Ford Focus Station 1.5 TDCi Titanium http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-focus-station-1.5-tdci-titanium-carro-5ba28037b89ebe606f090e74/ 5ba28037b89ebe606f090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:58:31 +0100 ]]> Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 1.6 HDi Exclu. CMP6 http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-grand-picasso-1.6-hdi-exclu.-cmp6-carro-5ba27e5eb89ebea56b090e8c/ 5ba27e5eb89ebea56b090e8c Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:50:38 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 308 1.6 e-HDi Allure J17 http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-308-1.6-e-hdi-allure-j17-carro-5ba27d10b89ebe4b6c090e7a/ 5ba27d10b89ebe4b6c090e7a Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:45:04 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-carro-5ba27a1bb89ebea86a090e80/ 5ba27a1bb89ebea86a090e80 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:32:27 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive EDC http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-edc-carro-5ba27921b89ebea76a090e7a/ 5ba27921b89ebea76a090e7a Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:28:17 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 0.9 TCE Dynamique S http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-0.9-tce-dynamique-s-carro-5ba278bab89ebe5e65090ea4/ 5ba278bab89ebe5e65090ea4 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:26:34 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra ST 1.6 CDTi Cosmo S/S http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-st-1.6-cdti-cosmo-s-s-carro-5ba2785eb89ebea666090e8e/ 5ba2785eb89ebea666090e8e Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:25:02 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 208 1.2 VTi Active http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-208-1.2-vti-active-carro-5ba27854b89ebe0069090e74/ 5ba27854b89ebe0069090e74 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:24:52 +0100 ]]>