Carros Usados - página 8 - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?page=8&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Mercedes Classe A 170 CDi Elegance http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-a-170-cdi-elegance-carro-5b2b7b80b89ebed16e9333e2/ 5b2b7b80b89ebed16e9333e2 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:18:40 +0100 ]]> Ford Fiesta 1.4 TDCi Techno http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-fiesta-1.4-tdci-techno-carro-5b2b7b63b89ebe596f9333e1/ 5b2b7b63b89ebe596f9333e1 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:18:11 +0100 ]]> Fiat Punto 1.2 Lounge S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-1.2-lounge-ses-carro-5b2b7834b89ebe906d9333f1/ 5b2b7834b89ebe906d9333f1 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:04:36 +0100 ]]> Renault Mégane 1.5 dCi GT Line SS http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-1.5-dci-gt-line-ss-carro-5b2b717fb89ebe5f639333ed/ 5b2b717fb89ebe5f639333ed Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:35:59 +0100 ]]> Renault Koleos 2.0 dCi Intens X-Tronic http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-koleos-2.0-dci-intens-x-tronic-carro-5b2b6adcb89ebe96629333e7/ 5b2b6adcb89ebe96629333e7 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:07:40 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe B 180 CDi BlueEfficiency 114g http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-b-180-cdi-blueefficiency-114g-carro-5b2b68beb89ebe40619333e1/ 5b2b68beb89ebe40619333e1 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:58:38 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi Confort http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-confort-carro-5b2b6206b89ebe4e5d9333e1/ 5b2b6206b89ebe4e5d9333e1 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:29:58 +0100 ]]> BMW Série 5 525 d Pack M Auto http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-5-525-d-pack-m-auto-carro-5b2b6101b89ebedf58933412/ 5b2b6101b89ebedf58933412 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:25:37 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe A 160 d Style Aut. http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-a-160-d-style-aut.-carro-5b2b431fb89ebea64a9333f8/ 5b2b431fb89ebea64a9333f8 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:18:07 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Passat ariant 2.0 TDi Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-passat-ariant-2.0-tdi-confortline-carro-5b2b431fb89ebea64a9333f9/ 5b2b431fb89ebea64a9333f9 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:18:07 +0100 ]]>