Carros Usados - página 8 - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?page=8&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Citroen C3 AirCross 1.6 BlueHDi Feel http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c3-aircross-1.6-bluehdi-feel-carro-5c14a9f7b89ebef4228456bb/ 5c14a9f7b89ebef4228456bb Sat, 15 Dec 2018 07:15:03 +0000 ]]> Honda Jazz 1.2 LS http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-jazz-1.2-ls-carro-5c144622b89ebea6728456a9/ 5c144622b89ebea6728456a9 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:09:06 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Golf 2.0 TDi 110cv CONFORTLINE http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-2.0-tdi-110cv-confortline-carro-5c140bc5b89ebede4c8456ab/ 5c140bc5b89ebede4c8456ab Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:00:05 +0000 ]]> Nissan Juke 1.5 Dci Acenta Connect http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-acenta-connect-carro-5c140bc5b89ebede4c8456aa/ 5c140bc5b89ebede4c8456aa Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:00:05 +0000 ]]> Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 TDI TRACK 140 CV 4 MOTION http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-tiguan-2.0-tdi-track-140-cv-4-motion-carro-5c140bc4b89ebede4c8456a9/ 5c140bc4b89ebede4c8456a9 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:00:04 +0000 ]]> Mitsubishi Space Star 1.2 Intense http://www.motores24h.pt/mitsubishi-space-star-1.2-intense-carro-5c13e6cab89ebedc388456ae/ 5c13e6cab89ebedc388456ae Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:22:18 +0000 ]]> Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta Plus Nissan Connect http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-micra-1.2-acenta-plus-nissan-connect-carro-5c13d4d4b89ebe6c2d8456c0/ 5c13d4d4b89ebe6c2d8456c0 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:05:39 +0000 ]]> Renault Mégane ST 1.5 dCi Intens http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-st-1.5-dci-intens-carro-5c13d03db89ebe3d298456ae/ 5c13d03db89ebe3d298456ae Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:46:04 +0000 ]]> Fiat Grande Punto 1.3 M-Jet Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-grande-punto-1.3-m-jet-sport-carro-5c13cb74b89ebe86268456a8/ 5c13cb74b89ebe86268456a8 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:25:40 +0000 ]]> Mercedes Classe A 180 CDi BE Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-a-180-cdi-be-edition-carro-5c13cad1b89ebe8b268456a8/ 5c13cad1b89ebe8b268456a8 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:22:57 +0000 ]]>