Carros Usados - página 9 - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?page=9&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Nissan Juke 1.5 dCi Tekna Premium http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-juke-1.5-dci-tekna-premium-carro-5b05ba35b89ebe93166334de/ 5b05ba35b89ebe93166334de Wed, 23 May 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Seat Leon ST 1.6TDi 115cv Style http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-leon-st-1.6tdi-115cv-style-carro-5b05ba35b89ebe93166334dd/ 5b05ba35b89ebe93166334dd Wed, 23 May 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur Exclusive 1.5 Dci 110 Cv SeS http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-exclusive-1.5-dci-110-cv-ses-carro-5b05ba35b89ebe93166334df/ 5b05ba35b89ebe93166334df Wed, 23 May 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Seat Arona 1.0 TSi Xcellence http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-arona-1.0-tsi-xcellence-carro-5b05ba35b89ebe93166334e0/ 5b05ba35b89ebe93166334e0 Wed, 23 May 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> BMW Série 5 520 dA Touring http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-5-520-da-touring-carro-5b05b619b89ebe98136334d6/ 5b05b619b89ebe98136334d6 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:42:33 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio ST 0.9 TCE GT Line http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-st-0.9-tce-gt-line-carro-5b05adb4b89ebe640f6334e0/ 5b05adb4b89ebe640f6334e0 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:06:44 +0100 ]]> Renault Clio 0.9 TCe Limited Edition http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-0.9-tce-limited-edition-carro-5b05ad21b89ebed60e6334e2/ 5b05ad21b89ebed60e6334e2 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:04:16 +0100 ]]> Renault Captur 1.5 dCi Exclusive http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-captur-1.5-dci-exclusive-carro-5b05ac5eb89ebec40c6334f4/ 5b05ac5eb89ebec40c6334f4 Wed, 23 May 2018 19:01:02 +0100 ]]> Opel Meriva 1.3 CDTi Cosmo http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-meriva-1.3-cdti-cosmo-carro-5b059f2db89ebe5f036334dc/ 5b059f2db89ebe5f036334dc Wed, 23 May 2018 18:04:45 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra 1.7 TD Sportive http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-1.7-td-sportive-carro-5b059867b89ebed77e6334d6/ 5b059867b89ebed77e6334d6 Wed, 23 May 2018 17:35:51 +0100 ]]>