Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?sort=price&v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ ALFA ROMEO 156 1.6 TS http://www.motores24h.pt/alfa-romeo-156-1.6-ts-carro-4e341db873143aed1e3e0000/ 4e341db873143aed1e3e0000 Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:05:27 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe E 250 CDi Elegance BlueEfficiency http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-e-250-cdi-elegance-blueefficiency-carro-5ab6767db89ebef04509a648/ 5ab6767db89ebef04509a648 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 16:02:05 +0000 ]]> PEUGEOT 207 1.4 HDi Premium http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-207-1.4-hdi-premium-carro-4e986e1b73143ae653ea0200/ 4e986e1b73143ae653ea0200 Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:15:04 +0100 ]]> FIAT Punto 1.2 ELX http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-1.2-elx-carro-4e986b8973143ac309080100/ 4e986b8973143ac309080100 Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:04:05 +0100 ]]> Opel Corsa 1.7 CDTi Cosmo 111 http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-corsa-1.7-cdti-cosmo-111-carro-5ad5c3f9b89ebeef284b31d2/ 5ad5c3f9b89ebeef284b31d2 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:52:57 +0100 ]]> Mitsubishi Pajero 3.2 DI-D GLS http://www.motores24h.pt/mitsubishi-pajero-3.2-di-d-gls-carro-59e8de38b89ebe8a6b14175d/ 59e8de38b89ebe8a6b14175d Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:17:43 +0100 ]]> Volvo V50 1.6 D Drive Start/Stop http://www.motores24h.pt/volvo-v50-1.6-d-drive-start-stop-carro-563b25d9b89ebeaf655a4fdf/ 563b25d9b89ebeaf655a4fdf Thu, 05 Nov 2015 09:48:09 +0000 ]]> Ford S-MAX 1.8 TDCi Titanium 7L http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-s-max-1.8-tdci-titanium-7l-carro-56c6f861b89ebe707ea961dc/ 56c6f861b89ebe707ea961dc Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:11:29 +0000 ]]> Renault Clio 1.5 dCi GT http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-clio-1.5-dci-gt-carro-58cd5f21b89ebec3100f3a4c/ 58cd5f21b89ebec3100f3a4c Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:24:01 +0000 ]]> Ford Focus Station 1.6 TDCi Titanium http://www.motores24h.pt/ford-focus-station-1.6-tdci-titanium-carro-55a7dee3b89ebe086f696a05/ 55a7dee3b89ebe086f696a05 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:42:11 +0100 ]]>