Carros Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Renault Mégane Break 1.5 dCi Pack Clim http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-megane-break-1.5-dci-pack-clim-carro-5b72ac7cb89ebe1b71871bc9/ 5b72ac7cb89ebe1b71871bc9 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:18:36 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf Variant 1.9 TDi BlueM. Confortline http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-variant-1.9-tdi-bluem.-confortline-carro-5b72a214b89ebe7969871bc9/ 5b72a214b89ebe7969871bc9 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:34:12 +0100 ]]> Opel Astra Caravan 1.3 CDTi Enjoy http://www.motores24h.pt/opel-astra-caravan-1.3-cdti-enjoy-carro-5b729fc0b89ebe2668871bc9/ 5b729fc0b89ebe2668871bc9 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:24:16 +0100 ]]> Volkswagen Golf ariant 1.6 TDi Confortline DSG http://www.motores24h.pt/volkswagen-golf-ariant-1.6-tdi-confortline-dsg-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd3/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd3 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]> Mercedes Classe B 160 BlueEfficiency http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-classe-b-160-blueefficiency-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd0/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd0 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]> Peugeot 2008 1.6 BlueHDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-2008-1.6-bluehdi-style-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd2/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd2 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]> Skoda Citigo 1.0 Active http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-citigo-1.0-active-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bcf/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bcf Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]> Honda Jazz 1.2 i-VTEC Easy AC http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-jazz-1.2-i-vtec-easy-ac-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd1/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd1 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]> Citroen C5 Tourer 1.6 HDi Séduction http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c5-tourer-1.6-hdi-seduction-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bcd/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bcd Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]> Skoda Octavia Break 1.6 TDi Ambition http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-octavia-break-1.6-tdi-ambition-carro-5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd5/ 5b72748fb89ebeb64e871bd5 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:19:59 +0100 ]]>