Carros Diesel Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/diesel/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Toyota Auris TS 1.4 D-4D Com+P.Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-auris-ts-1.4-d-4d-com-p.sport-carro-5a0fe00fb89ebe7735141785/ 5a0fe00fb89ebe7735141785 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:59 +0000 ]]> Peugeot 2008 1.6 BlueHDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-2008-1.6-bluehdi-style-carro-5a0fe00fb89ebe773514178e/ 5a0fe00fb89ebe773514178e Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:59 +0000 ]]> Fiat Tipo SW 1.3 M-Jet Lounge http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-tipo-sw-1.3-m-jet-lounge-carro-5a0fe00fb89ebe7735141794/ 5a0fe00fb89ebe7735141794 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:59 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500L Liv.1.3 MJ S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500l-liv.1.3-mj-ses-carro-5a0fe00fb89ebe7735141793/ 5a0fe00fb89ebe7735141793 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:59 +0000 ]]> Skoda Rapid Spaceback 1.6 TDi Ambition http://www.motores24h.pt/skoda-rapid-spaceback-1.6-tdi-ambition-carro-5a0fe00fb89ebe773514178a/ 5a0fe00fb89ebe773514178a Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:59 +0000 ]]> BMW X1 18 d sDrive http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-x1-18-d-sdrive-carro-5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177f/ 5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177f Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:58 +0000 ]]> Honda Civic 1.6 i-DTEC Comfort http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-civic-1.6-i-dtec-comfort-carro-5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177a/ 5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177a Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:58 +0000 ]]> Audi Q7 4.2 V8 TDi quattro S-line Tiptronic http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-q7-4.2-v8-tdi-quattro-s-line-tiptronic-carro-5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177d/ 5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177d Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:58 +0000 ]]> Seat Ateca 1.6 TDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/seat-ateca-1.6-tdi-style-carro-5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177e/ 5a0fe00eb89ebe773514177e Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:58 +0000 ]]> Audi A4 Avant 2.0 TDi Business Line S-line http://www.motores24h.pt/audi-a4-avant-2.0-tdi-business-line-s-line-carro-5a0fe00eb89ebe7735141778/ 5a0fe00eb89ebe7735141778 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:23:58 +0000 ]]>