Carros Diesel Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/diesel/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Nissan Navara 2.3 dCi CD 4WD Tekna http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-navara-2.3-dci-cd-4wd-tekna-carro-5a6590efb89ebe520b14175e/ 5a6590efb89ebe520b14175e Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:21:19 +0000 ]]> Nissan Qashqai 1.6 dCi T.Premium Xtronic http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-qashqai-1.6-dci-t.premium-xtronic-carro-5a6590efb89ebe520b14175b/ 5a6590efb89ebe520b14175b Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:21:19 +0000 ]]> BMW Série 3 320 d xDrive http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-3-320-d-xdrive-carro-5a6590edb89ebe520b141756/ 5a6590edb89ebe520b141756 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 07:21:17 +0000 ]]> Dacia Sandero 1.5 dCi Stepway http://www.motores24h.pt/dacia-sandero-1.5-dci-stepway-carro-5a643f89b89ebe927f141762/ 5a643f89b89ebe927f141762 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:45 +0000 ]]> BMW Série 4 420 d Line Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-serie-4-420-d-line-sport-carro-5a643f89b89ebe927f141764/ 5a643f89b89ebe927f141764 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:45 +0000 ]]> Toyota Yaris 1.4 D-4D 5P Comfort + Pack Style http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-yaris-1.4-d-4d-5p-comfort-pack-style-carro-5a643f88b89ebe927f141760/ 5a643f88b89ebe927f141760 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:44 +0000 Peugeot 208 1.6 BlueHDi Style http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-208-1.6-bluehdi-style-carro-5a643f88b89ebe927f14175e/ 5a643f88b89ebe927f14175e Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:44 +0000 ]]> Citroen C4 1.6 BlueHDi Feel http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c4-1.6-bluehdi-feel-carro-5a643f88b89ebe927f14175f/ 5a643f88b89ebe927f14175f Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:44 +0000 ]]> Toyota Auris 1.4 D-4D HB Comfort + Pack Sport + Navi http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-auris-1.4-d-4d-hb-comfort-pack-sport-navi-carro-5a643f87b89ebe927f14175a/ 5a643f87b89ebe927f14175a Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:43 +0000 Toyota Hilux 2.4 D-4D 4WD CE 3L CH http://www.motores24h.pt/toyota-hilux-2.4-d-4d-4wd-ce-3l-ch-carro-5a643f87b89ebe927f14175c/ 5a643f87b89ebe927f14175c Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:21:43 +0000