Carros El├ęctrico Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/electrico/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ BMW i3 +EXA +Comfort Package Advance http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-i3-exa-comfort-package-advance-carro-5a1768c8b89ebef046141755/ 5a1768c8b89ebef046141755 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:33:12 +0000 ]]> Peugeot iOn http://www.motores24h.pt/peugeot-ion-carro-5a15a7f7b89ebe2a6d14175b/ 5a15a7f7b89ebe2a6d14175b Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:38:15 +0000 ]]> BMW i3 +EXA http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-i3-exa-carro-5a0beb83b89ebe4323141761/ 5a0beb83b89ebe4323141761 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:23:47 +0000 ]]> Renault Fluence ZE Dynamique http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-fluence-ze-dynamique-carro-59fe23deb89ebe6b64141755/ 59fe23deb89ebe6b64141755 Sat, 04 Nov 2017 20:32:30 +0000 ]]> Citroen C-Zero Seduction http://www.motores24h.pt/citroen-c-zero-seduction-carro-59ec3994b89ebe0f78141756/ 59ec3994b89ebe0f78141756 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:24:20 +0100 ]]> Kia Soul EV 30kWh http://www.motores24h.pt/kia-soul-ev-30kwh-carro-59e1ad3fb89ebe862314175f/ 59e1ad3fb89ebe862314175f Sat, 14 Oct 2017 07:22:55 +0100 ]]> Nissan Leaf Tekna 30 kWh http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-leaf-tekna-30-kwh-carro-59df417db89ebe367f14175f/ 59df417db89ebe367f14175f Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:18:37 +0100 ]]> BMW i3 +Comfort Package Advance http://www.motores24h.pt/bmw-i3-comfort-package-advance-carro-59d47e46b89ebeb80a141760/ 59d47e46b89ebeb80a141760 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 07:23:02 +0100 ]]> Nissan Leaf VISIA + http://www.motores24h.pt/nissan-leaf-visia-carro-59cbf53db89ebe9b11886532/ 59cbf53db89ebe9b11886532 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:00:13 +0100 ]]> Renault ZOE Intens http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-zoe-intens-carro-59b388e9b89ebebf6ae28fb6/ 59b388e9b89ebebf6ae28fb6 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 07:23:37 +0100 ]]>