Fiat Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/fiat/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Fiat 500 1.4 T-Jet Abarth http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.4-t-jet-abarth-carro-5b2a10bfb89ebee5729333e1/ 5b2a10bfb89ebee5729333e1 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:30:55 +0100 ]]> Fiat 500X 1.4 MA Pop Star S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500x-1.4-ma-pop-star-ses-carro-5b22585cb89ebe3b564e70c0/ 5b22585cb89ebe3b564e70c0 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:58:19 +0100 ]]> Fiat 500X 1.6 MJ Pop Star J17 S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500x-1.6-mj-pop-star-j17-ses-carro-5b225829b89ebe31564e70c0/ 5b225829b89ebe31564e70c0 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:57:29 +0100 ]]> Fiat 500X 1.3 MJ City Cross S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500x-1.3-mj-city-cross-ses-carro-5b22083eb89ebe1f6a4e70c7/ 5b22083eb89ebe1f6a4e70c7 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:16:30 +0100 ]]> Fiat 500X 1.3 MJ Pop Star J17 S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500x-1.3-mj-pop-star-j17-ses-carro-5b20b6bfb89ebed83b4e70d9/ 5b20b6bfb89ebed83b4e70d9 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:16:31 +0100 ]]> Fiat Punto 70 JTD Multijet Sound http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-70-jtd-multijet-sound-carro-5b1f9bd9b89ebe6e794e70bb/ 5b1f9bd9b89ebe6e794e70bb Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:09:29 +0100 ]]> Fiat Panda 1.1 Active http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-panda-1.1-active-carro-5b1f3c9ab89ebe03454e70d2/ 5b1f3c9ab89ebe03454e70d2 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 04:23:06 +0100 Fiat Grande Punto 1.2 Active http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-grande-punto-1.2-active-carro-5b1bba9bb89ebe9a69a06ab3/ 5b1bba9bb89ebe9a69a06ab3 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 12:31:39 +0100 ]]> Fiat 500 1.3 MJ Lounge S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-mj-lounge-ses-carro-5b1bac2cb89ebe6053a06abb/ 5b1bac2cb89ebe6053a06abb Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:30:04 +0100 ]]> Fiat Punto 60 Sound http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-60-sound-carro-5b1af7e3b89ebe2f27a06ad5/ 5b1af7e3b89ebe2f27a06ad5 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 22:40:51 +0100 ]]>