Fiat Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/fiat/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Fiat Punto 60 Active http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-60-active-carro-5a1725a0b89ebe6e08141755/ 5a1725a0b89ebe6e08141755 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:46:40 +0000 ]]> Fiat Grande Punto 1.3 M-Jet Active http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-grande-punto-1.3-m-jet-active-carro-5a1719dbb89ebe457a141761/ 5a1719dbb89ebe457a141761 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:56:27 +0000 ]]> Fiat Punto 1.2 Easy Start&Stop http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-1.2-easy-startestop-carro-5a16fed2b89ebe656514175d/ 5a16fed2b89ebe656514175d Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:01:05 +0000 ]]> Fiat Brava 1.4 EL http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-brava-1.4-el-carro-5a16fc76b89ebeb163141755/ 5a16fc76b89ebeb163141755 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:51:02 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500C 1.2 Lounge http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500c-1.2-lounge-carro-5a16b3ebb89ebe7a2914175b/ 5a16b3ebb89ebe7a2914175b Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:41:31 +0000 ]]> Fiat Punto 1.2 Easy S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-1.2-easy-ses-carro-5a1676b0b89ebe847c14177b/ 5a1676b0b89ebe847c14177b Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:20:16 +0000 ]]> Fiat Panda 1.2 Active http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-panda-1.2-active-carro-5a1607ccb89ebe2e38141761/ 5a1607ccb89ebe2e38141761 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:27:08 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500 1.3 16V MJ Lounge S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-16v-mj-lounge-ses-carro-5a15bdf5b89ebea67f141759/ 5a15bdf5b89ebea67f141759 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:12:05 +0000 ]]> Fiat Strada 1.3 M-Jet CD Adventure http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-strada-1.3-m-jet-cd-adventure-carro-5a152637b89ebe8d0e141772/ 5a152637b89ebe8d0e141772 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:24:39 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500X 1.3 MJ Pop Star J17 S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500x-1.3-mj-pop-star-j17-ses-carro-5a147a93b89ebe3c2414176d/ 5a147a93b89ebe3c2414176d Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:12:19 +0000 ]]>