Fiat Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/fiat/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Fiat 500 1.3 MJ Lounge S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-mj-lounge-ses-carro-5c178af9b89ebefd0d8456ae/ 5c178af9b89ebefd0d8456ae Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:39:37 +0000 ]]> Fiat Grande Punto 1.3 M-Jet Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-grande-punto-1.3-m-jet-sport-carro-5c13cb74b89ebe86268456a8/ 5c13cb74b89ebe86268456a8 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:25:40 +0000 ]]> Fiat Punto 1.3 M-Jet Easy S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-1.3-m-jet-easy-ses-carro-5c13589cb89ebeaf4f8456c7/ 5c13589cb89ebeaf4f8456c7 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:15:40 +0000 ]]> Fiat Seicento Sport http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-seicento-sport-carro-5c130aadb89ebeb2468456ac/ 5c130aadb89ebeb2468456ac Fri, 14 Dec 2018 01:43:09 +0000 ]]> Fiat Panda 1.3 16V Multijet Dynamic http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-panda-1.3-16v-multijet-dynamic-carro-5c12796db89ebe947d8456a9/ 5c12796db89ebe947d8456a9 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:23:25 +0000 ]]> Fiat Punto http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-carro-5c127535b89ebefd718456ce/ 5c127535b89ebefd718456ce Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:05:25 +0000 ]]> Fiat Punto http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-punto-carro-5c11af6eb89ebefe228456a9/ 5c11af6eb89ebefe228456a9 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:01:34 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500 1.3 16V Multijet Sport Start&Stop http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-16v-multijet-sport-startestop-carro-5c10018eb89ebe2a408456b2/ 5c10018eb89ebe2a408456b2 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:27:26 +0000 ]]> Fiat 500 1.3 16V Multijet Lounge http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-500-1.3-16v-multijet-lounge-carro-5c0f88b7b89ebe6a058456ae/ 5c0f88b7b89ebe6a058456ae Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:51:51 +0000 ]]> Fiat Panda 1.2 Lounge S&S http://www.motores24h.pt/fiat-panda-1.2-lounge-ses-carro-5c0f641cb89ebe2f768456ab/ 5c0f641cb89ebe2f768456ab Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:15:40 +0000 ]]>