Honda Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/carros-usados/honda/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ Honda Jazz 1.3 i-VTEC Trend http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-jazz-1.3-i-vtec-trend-carro-5b98b1f8b89ebe205f28d328/ 5b98b1f8b89ebe205f28d328 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:28:08 +0100 ]]> Honda Insight 1.3 IMA i-VTEC Elegance http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-insight-1.3-ima-i-vtec-elegance-carro-5b9821c1b89ebe762028d323/ 5b9821c1b89ebe762028d323 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:12:49 +0100 ]]> Honda Jazz 1.2 LS Cool AC http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-jazz-1.2-ls-cool-ac-carro-5b93b9bab89ebe094f39d5fa/ 5b93b9bab89ebe094f39d5fa Sat, 08 Sep 2018 12:59:54 +0100 ]]> Honda Civic Tourer 1.6 i-DTEC Lifestyle Connect Navi http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-civic-tourer-1.6-i-dtec-lifestyle-connect-navi-carro-5b90c708b89ebe052239d5fa/ 5b90c708b89ebe052239d5fa Thu, 06 Sep 2018 07:19:52 +0100 ]]> Honda CR-V 1.6 i-DTEC Lifestyle http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-cr-v-1.6-i-dtec-lifestyle-carro-5b897b7db89ebee363e2ff53/ 5b897b7db89ebee363e2ff53 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:31:41 +0100 ]]> Honda Insight 1.3 IMA i-VTEC Executive http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-insight-1.3-ima-i-vtec-executive-carro-5b87d9c1b89ebe1759e2ff41/ 5b87d9c1b89ebe1759e2ff41 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:49:21 +0100 ]]> Honda Civic 1.4 Sport EC http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-civic-1.4-sport-ec-carro-5b85af9ab89ebe592de2ff5f/ 5b85af9ab89ebe592de2ff5f Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:24:58 +0100 ]]> Honda CR- 1.6 i-DTEC Executive 4WD http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-cr-1.6-i-dtec-executive-4wd-carro-5b81a735b89ebef65888d7b9/ 5b81a735b89ebef65888d7b9 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 20:00:05 +0100 ]]> Honda Jazz 1.4 ES CVT http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-jazz-1.4-es-cvt-carro-5b7d9af8b89ebe391488d7be/ 5b7d9af8b89ebe391488d7be Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:18:48 +0100 ]]> Honda Civic 1.3 DSI i-VTEC Hybrid Elegance http://www.motores24h.pt/honda-civic-1.3-dsi-i-vtec-hybrid-elegance-carro-5b7b57cdb89ebe557288d7b3/ 5b7b57cdb89ebe557288d7b3 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 01:07:41 +0100 ]]>