Pesados Usados - motores24h http://www.motores24h.pt/pesados-usados/?v=rss Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 pt hourly 2 http://motores24h.pt/ MAN 26 410 http://www.motores24h.pt/man-26-410-pesado-5acc4a6ab89ebed82cf905fe/ 5acc4a6ab89ebed82cf905fe Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:23:54 +0100 ]]> Renault Tractor-Prémium 450 DXI http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-tractor-premium-450-dxi-pesado-5acc4857b89ebea422f90609/ 5acc4857b89ebea422f90609 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:15:03 +0100 ]]> Renault Mascott http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-mascott-pesado-5a9d6282b89ebea37714176f/ 5a9d6282b89ebea37714176f Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:30:10 +0000 ]]> Mercedes-Benz 416 CDI Minibus http://www.motores24h.pt/mercedes-benz-416-cdi-minibus-pesado-5a97e93bb89ebe7744141761/ 5a97e93bb89ebe7744141761 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 11:51:23 +0000 ]]> DAF Bedford NKR http://www.motores24h.pt/daf-bedford-nkr-pesado-5a2bf9f9b89ebe8b2e141755/ 5a2bf9f9b89ebe8b2e141755 Sat, 09 Dec 2017 14:58:01 +0000 ]]> Renault Premium 460 http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-premium-460-pesado-5a1303eeb89ebefb1c141781/ 5a1303eeb89ebefb1c141781 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:33:50 +0000 ]]> Renault Master Minibus 17Lugares 2.3dci L3H2 145cv http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-master-minibus-17lugares-2.3dci-l3h2-145cv-pesado-59c4d680b89ebe6d3eb667e9/ 59c4d680b89ebe6d3eb667e9 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:23:12 +0100 ]]> Mitsubishi canter http://www.motores24h.pt/mitsubishi-canter-pesado-590b2d7ab89ebe9955d03824/ 590b2d7ab89ebe9955d03824 Thu, 04 May 2017 14:32:42 +0100 ]]> Renault Midlum 190.08 http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-midlum-190.08-pesado-58cbd1d1b89ebee4310f3a38/ 58cbd1d1b89ebee4310f3a38 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:08:49 +0000 ]]> Renault Premium 460.19T DXI EEV + Semi Reboque Schimtz http://www.motores24h.pt/renault-premium-460.19t-dxi-eev-semi-reboque-schimtz-pesado-5863f34cb89ebea105be0833/ 5863f34cb89ebea105be0833 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:15:23 +0000 ]]>